Expirement #3

Lastly I used a shopping bag to carry the clothing.

I was able to fit 43 pieces of clothing in it but no blanket.

This was definitely the most uncomfortable of the three choices. The rope handles began to irritate my hand the longer I carries the weight for, and left a red mark on my hand.

Of the three the Back pack was definitely the best choice even if it didn’t carry as much as the tote.

 

This entry was posted in Physical Research. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

